top of page
  • Writer's pictureVuyo Kwakweni

New blog, new posts, many news

I promise this is the permanent website from now on!


Wordpress was giving me too many problems to be worth it, so I moved to Wix, which has been a good experience so far. I love how fresh the site feels now, so I'm very keen to go forward with Wix.


To make up for the website shift, I've uploaded many somethings, the first of somethings, under all the categories I have (thus far): a new poem, essay, short story, youtube video, and now a new blog post. I've done this so that you can see what I write like and the type of stories I'm interested in telling. They're also works that I'm extremely proud of; many of these posts came out of tumultuous periods during this past year, and I am able to say that I came out of all of them alive with something to show.


Enjoy, and don't be afraid to leave comments!



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page