top of page
  • Writer's pictureVuyo Kwakweni

What Am I? | Vlog



Description from YouTube:


What are you? Who are you? If you can’t use your name, who are you?


*


A vlog? I never thought I would do something like this; I’ve always been worried about putting myself out there in this time. But, this was something random and in the moment that I felt needed to go up.


Literature Lounge is a space where I publish poems, essays, videos and short stories. It’s something I created to keep me sane.


Variety of Voices is the community where we can all start to interact. I am in the process of just editing the audio from a recording of a new short story that will be coming in the next week. This will be the first story shared in this way, and I’m excited for many more.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page